Music News

2013 CMT Music Awards Winners – Full List

17:30 / June 05, 2013

Kellie Pickler and Scotty McCreery revealed the first of the 2013 CMT Music Awards winners, handing out the Breakthrough Video of the Year Award to hot duo Florida Georgia Line. ‘Cruise’ is also nominated for Video of the Year and Duo Video of the Year. Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley thanked their fans and record [...]